

BOARD MEMBERS

Chair & Acting President: Paul Grey

Pukekohe AFC Representatives: Michael Lieshout & Aileen Michie

Drury UFC Representatives: David Pivott & Angela Yuksel

Tuakau SC Representatives: Bruce Ireland & Tim McMillan

Independent: Reaz Moorad, Operations Manager

OFFICERS

Secretary (Interim): Angela Yuksel

Treasurer: Angela Munro